Drinking Lessons: V.2

by elbeanie

I had a little bit to drink last night.
Okay, I had a lotta bit to drink last night.
Don’t judge me, that’s not entirely the point of this post.
Anyway.
I had some amount of alcohol (yes, on a work night) and I decided that I didn’t want to have to get up any earlier that I absolutely needed to in the morning… so I packed my lunch.
And what a lunch it turned out to be, let me tell you.
I apparently had the brilliant idea to put ice cream in a thermos with some cereal (Lucky Charms – nothin’ but the best). Which actually turned out to be an excellent choice. Melted Caramel Sundae flavored ice cream goes really well with dehydrated marshmallows…
I digress.
There was also a plastic bag with pickles (I don’t even like pickles) and two cheese sticks.
And the TV remote.

